Parent Teacher Fellowship


_
For Families
Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF)
RenWeb (Parents)
Forms & Downloads
After School
New Family Info
___________________________

Our Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) is a vital part of the life at West Hills Christian School. Each year, dedicated men and women serve our families and staff with multiple events, activities and programs geared to build community within our school body.

Any and all parents who want to come find out about the inner workings of the various events that go on at WHCS are welcome. There are many opportunities – large and small – to serve and be involved, so come join us on the first Tuesday of every month to get connected with other parents. Our meeting schedule has changed, so please be sure to mark your calendar accordingly. (See schedule below.)

We’ll see you there!

Drew & Marisa Coleman
Your PTF Presidents

And PLEASE feel free to contact us with your questions, concerns and suggestions anytime!
whcsptf@whcs.org

2015-16 School Year PTF Meetings

*All meetings will be held in the Staff Lounge

Tuesday, September 15, 2pm

Tuesday, October 6, 7pm

Tuesday, November 3, 2pm

Tuesday, December 1, 7pm

Tuesday, January 5, 2pm

Tuesday, February 2, 7pm

Tuesday, March 1, 2pm

Tuesday, April 5, 7pm

Tuesday, May 3, 2pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2pm